Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut (053) I.N. (P.G.) COLLEGE, MEERUT [Girls Only]

B.Com. (Commerce Group)

List of Open Merit-1 UNRESERVED DATED 13-10-2021

Important Instructions -

- 1) Merit list is based on the details filled by the candidate which need to be verified physically by the college. The admissions will remain strictly provisional and
- 2) Subject combination needs to be alloted by the college subject to merit status, eligibility of the candidate and seat availability in the subject in that college.
- 3) College has to confirm admission in various categories strictly on the basis of merit of the candidate.
- 4) College should not confirm admission more than the vacant seats available in each category.
- 5) Additional/offline admissions for more than sanctioned seat intake are not permissible.
- 6) Confirmation of admission is subject to Verification of Documents by the college.

Sr	OPEN-1	RegNo	CandidateName	Vert.	Father Name	EWS	Wtg	YG	FC	MeritIndex
1	Unreserved	21G0096269	ADEEBA SAIFI	O.B.C.	RAHISUDDIN SAIFI	Not Applicable	0	0	0	83.5
2	Unreserved	21G0123575	SHUMAILA NAAZ	Unreserved	ATEEQ AHMAD	Not Applicable	0	0	0	82.33
3	Unreserved	21G0031420	ILMA KHAN	O.B.C.	FIROZ KHAN	Not Applicable	0	0	0	79.2
4	Unreserved	21G0100326	NAHID	O.B.C.	MOHD YASEEN	Not Applicable	0	0	0	76.2
5	Unreserved	21G0016903	MAHIN NOOR	Unreserved	KHALID	Does not belong EWS	0	0	0	75.17
6	Unreserved	21G0142279	AFREEN KHAN	Unreserved	GAYASUDDIN KHAN	Not Applicable	0	0	0	73.6
7	Unreserved	21G0020886	RIYA RATHI	O.B.C.	VINOD RATHI	Not Applicable	2	0	0	72.5
8	Unreserved	21G0037280	ISHIKA BHATI	O.B.C.	PRAVEEN BHATI	Not Applicable	0	0	0	71.5
9	Unreserved	21G0006635	SHABANA	Unreserved	RAJAB MALLIK	Not Applicable	0	0	0	70.8
10	Unreserved	21G0043916	NAFIA	O.B.C.	MOHD QASIM	Not Applicable	0	0	0	69.67
11	Unreserved	21G0031142	AANCHAL	O.B.C.	SUNIL	Not Applicable	0	0	0	68.6
12	Unreserved	21G0087796	MAHIMA TOMAR	Unreserved	SUKHVEER SINGH TOMAR	Not Applicable	0	0	0	66
13	Unreserved	21G0009303	ADEEBA ANSARI	O.B.C.	MOHD SHAHID	Not Applicable	0	0	0	65.4
14	Unreserved	21G0031311	PRACHI RANA	Unreserved	ANIL KUMAR RANA	Not Applicable	0	0	0	65.33
15	Unreserved	21G0071912	NAMRA	Unreserved	MOHD SULTAN	Not Applicable	0	0	0	65.17
16	Unreserved	21G0118072	SAKSHI	S.C.	VIJENDRA	Not Applicable	0	0	0	64.8
17	Unreserved	21G0017994	SAKSHI CHAUHAN	Unreserved	MUKESH CHAUHAN	Not Applicable	0	0	0	64.8
18	Unreserved	21G0054327	KAUSAR PARVEEN	O.B.C.	MOHD YOUSUF	Not Applicable	0	0	0	63.4
19	Unreserved	21G0095828	PARUL	O.B.C.	RICHHPAL	Not Applicable	0	0	0	63.2
20	Unreserved	21G0095939	SALONI	O.B.C.	BABLOO	Not Applicable	0	0	0	62.8
21	Unreserved	21G0011041	YASHI PANWAR	O.B.C.	LAV SINGH	Not Applicable	0	0	0	62.8
22	Unreserved	21G0034758	ZAINAB KHAN	Unreserved	MOHD AKEEL KHAN	Not Applicable	0	0	0	61.8

WAITING LIST UNRESERVED											
1	Unreserved	21G0013282 HUMAIRA	Unreserved	MOHD ARIF	Not Applicable	0	0	0	61		
2	Unreserved	21G0068286 PRIYANSHI SHARMA	Unreserved	SUBHASH CHANDRA SHARMA	Does not belongEWS	0	0	0	61		
3	Unreserved	21G0063103 KHUSHBOO	Unreserved	SHAHBUDDEEN	Not Applicable	0	0	0	59.4		
4	Unreserved	21G0017526 ANAM	Unreserved	MOHD ALI	Not Applicable	0	0	0	59.2		
5	Unreserved	21G0009940 SHUBHANGI SHARMA	Unreserved	RAKESH SHARMA	Not Applicable	0	0	0	56		
6	Unreserved	21G0014359 DEEPALI	Unreserved	MAHENDRA	Not Applicable	0	0	0	55.8		
7	Unreserved	21G0108301 MANALIKA TYAGI	Unreserved	SACHIN TYAGI	Not Applicable	0	0	0	48.4		
8	Unreserved	21G0013430 ANSHIKA SHARMA	Unreserved	SUBODH KUMAR SHARMA	Not Applicable	0	0	0	45.6		